Home
About Greater Parkview
Service Times
Ministries
Give Online
Prayer Requests
Events Calendar
Directions
Contact Us
Events at a Glance
August 2017
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Contact Us - Meet our Leaders

Greater Parkview Church
103 Westminster Ave
Greensburg, PA 15601
724-219-3280
724-219-3907 (fax)
Email: office@greaterparkviewchurch.org

Pastoral Staff:

Pastor Rev. Carl E. Jones, Sr. revcjonessr@greaterparkviewchurch.org


Rev. JeTaime McTier minjmctier@greaterparkviewchurch.org

Deacons:

Deacon Myron Jones, Sr.
decmjonessr@greaterparkviewchurch.org

Deacon Jamie Woody
decjwoody@greaterparkviewchurch.org

Christian Education Superintendent:

Sis. Gloria Davis
gdavis@greaterparkviewchurch.org

Youth Church:

Sis. Stephanie Jones
sjones@greaterparkviewchurch.org

Ushers:

Bro. Theodore Cook
tcook@greaterparkviewchurch.org

Esther's Women's Ministry:

Deaconess Evelyn Jones ejones@greaterparkviewchurch.org

Music Ministry:

Bro. Benny Johnson
bjohnson@greaterparkviewchurch.org

Music Director:

Sis. Reva Forrest
rforrest@greaterparkviewchurch.org



© Copyright 2010 All rights reserved.
Greater Parkview Church
103 Westminster Ave
Greensburg, PA 15601
724-219-3280